[Untitled]‎ > ‎

Club Officer Changes

posted 11 Aug 2014, 06:59 by Colin Barrett

The Club has had three Presidents, Frank Evans (from our foundation to 1978), Peter West (1979-1997) and Jeremy Barham.

Gary Marshall has agreed to be our fourth President. The timing is appropriate as 2015 will be his 40 th year of playing for the Lynxes - a remarkable record of loyalty and commitment.

Nick Pink has agreed to be the Club's Chairman and together they will liaise with all the members of the Committee to review how the Club should progress in the future.